Contacts

  • CSU Directory Online
  • HR Service Center, (970) 491-MyHR (6947)
  • Employment Verification, The Work Number
    • www.theworknumber.com (Company Code 14555)
    • Commercial (mortgage loan, auto finance, credit card, job offer, etc.) - 1-800-367-5690
    • Social Services (Medicaid, SNAP, TANF, subsidized housing, etc.) - 1-800-660-3399
  • Student Employment, (970) 491-5714

 

Staff

By Last Name

Click here to sort by unit.

 

 

Contact Unit Tags
Brittny Balside
brittny.balside@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0855
Benefits Benefits, Communication & Compliance
Byron Brown
byron.brown@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4974
Payroll State Classified Insurance, State Classified Payroll
Nick Cummings
nick.cummings@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2856
Data Systems HR IS, Data Systems, HR System, Data Request, Protected Data
Jacqueline Derrick
jacqueline.derrick@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0951
Payroll Administrative Professional/Faculty A-K, Garnishments
Shevaun Festervand
shevaun.festervand@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5489
Hiring & Selection and Classification/Compensation State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing; AP Classification/Compensation and Position Description; TMS; FLSA; Training; State Classified/AP/Faculty/Research Assistant Position.Version #’s, Leave, Records, Oracle Actions; Background Check Processing
Kevin Gorell
kevin.gorell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6738
Benefits Benefits, Study Privilege, Tuition Scholarship
Paul Grisdale
paul.grisdale@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5853
Payroll Payroll Manager
Kathy Greiner
kathy.greiner@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7973
Director's Office Assistant to the Executive Director/Chief Human Resources Officer, Office Manager
Amy Guy
amy.guy@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3984
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS
Karen Guy
karen.guy@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0289
Data Systems HR IS, Data Systems, HR System, Data Request, Protected Data
Ashley Harvey
a.harvey@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3505
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS
Erik Hokanson
erik.hokanson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0950
HR Solutions Employee Relations, Performance Reviews, Grievance, Discipline, Training, FML, Behavior, Bullying, Hostile Workplace, Workers Compensation, Overtime, Compensatory Time, Policies, Corrective Action, Leave, Laws, Coaching, State Rules, Goals, Working Schedules/Shifts, Conflict Resolution
Tracy Hutton
tracy.hutton@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0540
Director's Office Associate Director, Employee Support Services

Jonna Isaak

jonna.isaak@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3135

Classification/
Compensation
AP Classification/Compensation, FLSA, Position Description, AP TMS Reviews, Training
Renee Johnson
renee.johnson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1810
Background Check Background Checks
Yodit Lulseged
yodit.lulseged@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4969
Payroll Non-Student Hourly, Student Hourly, State Classified Hourly, Timesheet, Timecard, Awards
Vivian Maxwell
vivian.maxwell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5852
Payroll Tax, W-2, Bank Issues
Melissa Morgan
melissa.morgan@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0452
Records Administrative Professional, Faculty, Research Assistants, Position.Version #’s, Leave, Records, Oracle Actions
Annette Murdock-Tangye
annette.murdock_tangye@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0538
Director's Office Associate Director, Employment, Records, Employee Relations, Background Checks
Joey Murphey
joseph.murphey@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6875
Records State Classified, Position Description Questionnaire, Leave, Records, Reinstatement, Oracle Actions
Elaine O'Riordan
elaine.oriordan@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4972
Payroll PERA Refund, State Taxes, Out-of-State Work Location
Ben Pedneau
benjamin.pedneau@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0446
Benefits Benefits, Accounting
Diana Prieto
diana.prieto@colostate.edu

(970) 491-MyHR (6947)
Director's Office Executive Director, Chief Human Resource Officer
Braulio Rojas
braulio.rojas@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4973
Payroll Administrative Professional/Faculty L-Z, Supplemental Pay
Jo Royal
jo.ann.royal@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7207
Records Graduate Assistant, Fellowship Grant Trainee, Non Student Hourly, Associates, Oracle Actions
Jim Smit
jim.allen.smit@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4924
Benefits Benefits, Retirement Plan Specialist
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Benefits, HR Service Center Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center

Karalee Smith

karalee.smith@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0948

Classification/
Compensation
AP Classification/Compensation, FLSA, Position Description, AP TMS Reviews, Training
Jackie Swaro
jackie.swaro@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0947
Benefits Benefits, FML, Disability
Steve Thompson
steve.thompson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2554
HR Solutions Employee Relations, Performance Reviews, Grievance, Discipline, Training, FML, Behavior, Bullying, Hostile Workplace, Workers Compensation, Overtime, Compensatory Time, Policies, Corrective Action, Leave, Laws, Coaching, State Rules, Goals, Working Schedules/Shifts, Conflict Resolution
Bayram Turenov
bayram.turenov@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0946
Benefits Benefits, Data and Accounting
Mary Ann Valdez
mary.valdez@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5795
Employment - Classification State Classified Employment Classification
Rachel Barrett
rachel.barrett@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5795
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS