Contact

Benefits

555 S Howes St, Second Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6004
(970) 491-MyHR (6947)

 

Contacts

  • CSU Directory Online
  • HR Service Center: (970) 491-MyHR (6947)
  • Employment Verification, The Work Number:
    • www.theworknumber.com (Company Code 14555)
    • Commercial (mortgage loan, auto finance, credit card, job offer, etc.):
      1-800-367-5690
    • Social Services (Medicaid, SNAP, TANF, subsidized housing, etc.):
      1-800-660-3399
  • Student Employment: (970) 491-5714
 

HR Staff by Unit

 

Benefits

Contact

Unit Tags
Brittny Balside
brittny.balside@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0855
Benefits Benefits, Communication & Compliance
Kevin Gorell
kevin.gorell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6738
Benefits Benefits, Study Privilege, Tuition Scholarship
Shivshankar Ramesh
shivshankar.ramesh@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0949
Benefits Benefits, Data Analytics and Financial Reporting
Jim Smit
jim.allen.smit@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4924
Benefits Benefits, Retirement Plan Specialist
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Director's Office Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center
Jackie Swaro
jackie.swaro@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0947
Benefits Benefits, FML, Disability
Bayram Turenov
bayram.turenov@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0946
Benefits Benefits, Data and Accounting
Jennifer Wallace
jennifer.wallace@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0446
Benefits Benefits, Accounting

Director's Office

Contact

Unit Tags
Kathy Greiner
kathy.greiner@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7973
Director's Office Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Human Capital
Tracy Hutton
tracy.hutton@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0540
Director's Office Associate Director, Personnel and Policy
Annette Murdock-Tangye
annette.murdock_tangye@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0538
Director's Office Associate Director, Employment, Records, Employee Relations, Background Checks
Diana Prieto
diana.prieto@colostate.edu

(970) 491-MyHR (6947)
Director's Office Associate Vice President for Human Capital
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Director's Office Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center

HR Solutions

Contact

Unit Tags
Erik Hokanson
erik.hokanson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0950
HR Solutions Employee Relations, Performance Reviews, Grievance, Discipline, Training, FML, Behavior, Bullying, Hostile Workplace, Workers Compensation, Overtime, Compensatory Time, Policies, Corrective Action, Leave, Laws, Coaching, State Rules, Goals, Working Schedules/Shifts, Conflict Resolution
Steve Thompson
steve.thompson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2554
HR Solutions Employee Relations, Performance Reviews, Grievance, Discipline, Training, FML, Behavior, Bullying, Hostile Workplace, Workers Compensation, Overtime, Compensatory Time, Policies, Corrective Action, Leave, Laws, Coaching, State Rules, Goals, Working Schedules/Shifts, Conflict Resolution

Employment (Hiring & Selection)

Contact

Unit Tags
Rachel Barrett
rachel.barrett@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5795
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS
Shevaun Festervand
shevaun.festervand@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5489
Hiring & Selection and Classification/Compensation State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing; AP Classification/Compensation and Position Description; TMS; FLSA; Training; State Classified/AP/Faculty/Research Assistant Position.Version #’s, Leave, Records, Oracle Actions; Background Check Processing
Amy Guy
amy.guy@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3984
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS
Ashley Harvey
a.harvey@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3505
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS
Renee Johnson
renee.johnson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1810
Background Checks Background Checks
Annette Murdock-Tangye
annette.murdock_tangye@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0538
Director's Office Associate Director, Employment, Records, Employee Relations, Background Checks
Karalee Smith
karalee.smith@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0948
Compensation/Classification AP Classification/Compensation, FLSA, Position Description, AP TMS Reviews, Training

Information Systems

Contact

Unit Tags
Nick Cummings
nick.cummings@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2856
Data Systems HR IS, Data Systems, HR System, Data Request, Protected Data
Karen Guy
karen.guy@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0289
Data Systems HR IS, Data Systems, HR System, Data Request, Protected Data

Payroll

Contact

Unit Tags
Jacqueline Derrick
jacqueline.derrick@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0951
Payroll Administrative Professional/Faculty A-K, Garnishments
Yodit Lulseged
yodit.lulseged@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4969
Payroll Non-Student Hourly, Student Hourly, State Classified Hourly, Timesheet, Timecard, Awards
Vivian Maxwell
vivian.maxwell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5852
Payroll Tax, W-2, Bank Issues
Elaine O'Riordan
elaine.oriordan@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4972
Payroll PERA Refund, State Taxes, Out-of-State Work Location
Braulio Rojas
braulio.rojas@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4973
Payroll Administrative Professional/Faculty L-Z, Supplemental Pay
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Director's Office Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center
Heather Wolfe
heather.wolfe@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4968
Payroll State Classified Insurance, State Classified Payroll

Records

Contact

Unit Tags
Melissa Morgan
melissa.morgan@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0452
Records Administrative Professional, Faculty, Research Assistants, Position.Version #’s, Leave, Records, Oracle Actions
Annette Murdock-Tangye
annette.murdock_tangye@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0538
Director's Office Associate Director, Employment, Records, Employee Relations, Background Checks
Joey Murphey
joseph.murphey@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6875
Records State Classified, Position Description Questionnaire, Leave, Records, Reinstatement, Oracle Actions
Jo Royal
jo.ann.royal@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7207
Records Graduate Assistant, Fellowship Grant Trainee, Non Student Hourly, Associates, Oracle Actions

Service Center

Contact

Unit Tags
Aspen Bellefeuille
aspen.bellefeuille@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6947
HR Service Center
Tommy Crews
thomas.stanley.crews@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6947
HR Service Center
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Director's Office Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center