Contacts

  • CSU Directory Online
  • HR Service Center, (970) 491-MyHR (6947)
  • Employment Verification, (970) 491-MyHR (6947)
  • Student Employment, (970) 491-5714

 

 

Staff

By HR Unit

Click to sort by last name.

 

 

Benefits

 

Contact Unit Tags
Brittny Balside
brittny.balside@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0855
Benefits Benefits, Communication & Compliance
Kevin Gorell
kevin.gorell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6738
Benefits Benefits, Study Privilege, Tuition Scholarship
Ben Pedneau
benjamin.pedneau@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0446
Benefits Benefits, Accounting
Jim Smit
jim.allen.smit@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4924
Benefits Benefits, Retirement Plan Specialist
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Benefits, HR Service Center Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center
Jackie Swaro
jackie.swaro@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0947
Benefits Benefits, FML, Disability
Bayram Turenov
bayram.turenov@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0946
Benefits Benefits, Data and Accounting

 

 

Director's Office

 

Contact Unit Tags
Diana Prieto
diana.prieto@colostate.edu

(970) 491-MyHR (6947)
Director's Office Executive Director, Chief Human Resource Officer
Kathy Greiner
kathy.greiner@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7973
Director's Office Assistant to the Executive Director/Chief Human Resources Officer, Office Manager
Tracy Hutton
tracy.hutton@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0540
Director's Office Manager, Employee Support Services, Associate Director
Annette Murdock-Tangye
annette.murdock_tangye@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0538
Director's Office Associate Director, Employment, Records, Employee Relations, Background Checks
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Director's Office Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center

 

 

HR Solutions

 

Contact Unit Tags
Erik Hokanson
erik.hokanson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0950
HR Solutions Employee Relations, Performance Reviews, Grievance, Discipline, Training, FML, Behavior, Bullying, Hostile Workplace, Workers Compensation, Overtime, Compensatory Time, Policies, Corrective Action, Leave, Laws, Coaching, State Rules, Goals, Working Schedules/Shifts, Conflict Resolution
Steve Thompson
steve.thompson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2554
HR Solutions Employee Relations, Performance Reviews, Grievance, Discipline, Training, FML, Behavior, Bullying, Hostile Workplace, Workers Compensation, Overtime, Compensatory Time, Policies, Corrective Action, Leave, Laws, Coaching, State Rules, Goals, Working Schedules/Shifts, Conflict Resolution

 

 

Employment - Hiring & Selection

 

Contact Unit Tags
Shevaun Festervand
shevaun.festervand@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5489
Hiring & Selection and Classification/Compensation State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing; AP Classification/Compensation and Position Description; TMS; FLSA; Training; State Classified/AP/Faculty/Research Assistant Position.Version #’s, Leave, Records, Oracle Actions; Background Check Processing
Amy Guy
amy.guy@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3984
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS
Ashley Harvey
a.harvey@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3505
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS

Jonna Isaak

jonna.isaak@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3135

Classification/
Compensation
AP Classification/Compensation, FLSA, Position Description, AP TMS Reviews, Training
Renee Johnson
renee.johnson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1810
Background Checks Background Checks
Annette Murdock-Tangye
annette.murdock_tangye@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0538
Director's Office Associate Director, Employment, Records, Employee Relations, Background Checks
Karalee Smith
karalee.smith@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0948
Compensation/Classification AP Classification/Compensation, FLSA, Position Description, AP TMS Reviews, Training
Mary Ann Valdez
mary.valdez@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5795
Employment - Classification State Classified Employment Classification
Rachel Barrett
rachel.barrett@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5795
Employment - Hiring & Selection State Classified Job Structuring, Creating/Classifying Positions, FLSA, Recruitment Planning, Applicant Pools, Comparative Analysis, Interviewing, Training, State Classified TMS

 

 

 

Information Systems

 

Contact Unit Tags
Nick Cummings
nick.cummings@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2856
Data Systems HR IS, Data Systems, HR System, Data Request, Protected Data
Karen Guy
karen.guy@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0289
Data Systems HR IS, Data Systems, HR System, Data Request, Protected Data

 

 

 

Payroll

 

Contact Unit Tags
Byron Brown
byron.brown@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4974
Payroll State Classified Insurance, State Classified Payroll
Jacqueline Derrick
jacqueline.derrick@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0951
Payroll Administrative Professional/Faculty A-K, Garnishments
Paul Grisdale
paul.grisdale@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5853
Payroll Payroll Manager
Vivian Maxwell
vivian.maxwell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5852
Payroll Tax, W-2, Bank Issues
Elaine O'Riordan
elaine.oriordan@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4972
Payroll PERA Refund, State Taxes, Out-of-State Work Location
Braulio Rojas
braulio.rojas@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4973
Payroll Administrative Professional/Faculty L-Z, Supplemental Pay
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Payroll Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center
Yodit Lulseged
yodit.lulseged@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4969
Payroll Non-Student Hourly, Student Hourly, State Classified Hourly, Timesheet, Timecard, Awards

 

 

Records

 

Contact Unit Tags
Chelsey Lane
chelsey.lane@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4976
Records Records Manager, Leave Policies, Oracle Actions, CORA Requests, President/BOG Reports
Melissa Morgan
melissa.morgan@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0452
Records Administrative Professional, Faculty, Research Assistants, Position.Version #’s, Leave, Records, Oracle Actions
Annette Murdock-Tangye
annette.murdock_tangye@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0538
Director's Office Associate Director, Employment, Records, Employee Relations, Background Checks
Joey Murphey
joseph.murphey@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6875
Records State Classified, Position Description Questionnaire, Leave, Records, Reinstatement, Oracle Actions
Jo Royal
jo.ann.royal@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7207
Records Graduate Assistant, Fellowship Grant Trainee, Non Student Hourly, Associates, Oracle Actions

 

 

Service Center

 

Contact Unit Tags
Jordan Foster
MyHR@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6947 (MyHR)
Service Center Benefits, Classification, Employment, Payroll, Records, eID Password
Teri Suhr
teri.suhr@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4975
Service Center Chief Total Rewards Officer, Benefits, Payroll, HR Service Center